Staff

Kevin Shamburg
Director of Engineering
Professional Engineer
kshamburg@klaenviro.com

Paul Hartley
Director of Agronomy
Associate Professional Soil Scientist

phartley@klaenviro.com

Michelle Busch
Agronomist
Associate Professional Soil Scientist
mbusch@klaenviro.com

Elliott Harris
Project Engineer
Professional Engineer
eharris@klaenviro.com

Jarred Green
Project Engineer
Professional Engineer

jgreen@klaenviro.com
Craig Griswold
Staff Engineer
cgriswold@klaenviro.com
J.R. Colson
Engineering Technician
jrcolson@klaenviro.com
Dakota Bourne
Director of Field Services
dbourne@klaenviro.com
Derek Belton
Technician & Technology Manager
Certified Crop Advisor

dbelton@klaenviro.com
Jacque Wilson
Compliance Consultant
jwilson@klaenviro.com
Ramona Newsom
Technical Information Specialist
rnewsom@klaenviro.com
Brenda Cejda
Office Administrator
bcejda@klaenviro.com

   
 
Agronomic Consulting Compliance Services Engineering Services About Us Staff Contact Careers Bottom Menu Agronomic Consulting Compliance Services Engineering Services Specialized Services Contact Staff Careers About Us Links